Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation Review ♥

I recently was in the market for a new foundation and I saw a few positive reviews about this one; so I thought fuck it….and I bought it.

I got the shade number 5 which is the perfect, yellow toned shade for me.
Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.26.47

It is a medium – build-able coverage with a satin finish.

Admittedly, it isn’t the most natural of foundations, however it leaves my skin completely evened out!

If you like a medium coverage foundation, where you can still see some of your imperfections, then you’ll love it!

I paid £30 for this at Harvey Nichols in Leeds; and the girls at the Charlotte Tilbury counter were sooooo lovely!!

I’m loving using this foundation over the top of NYX’s born to glow illuminator (which is an incredible dupe for Charlotte’s Wonder Glow.)

Please let me know your opinions on this foundation AND if you’ve tried Charlotte Tilbury’s light wonder foundation, because i’d love to try that next!

Don’t forget to like and follow!

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-19-57-47

Charlotte Tilbury’s Magic Foundation 

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR|

4 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation Review ♥

Leave a Reply

