Mac Extra Dimension Skin Finish in Beaming Blush – Review ♥

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.52.45

As an avid highlight lover, I couldn’t pass up on the opportunity of owning one of Mac’s Extra Dimension Skin Finish’s. I picked up the shade Beaming Blush as I have nothing like it in my collection.

I debated the colour for a few days because I wasn’t sure if it would suit my skin tone, but now having seen it on my skin; I honestly don’t know what I was worrying about as it’s gorgeous!

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.53.41

It leaves the most gorgeous pinky-gold sheen on the face, which can be built up to be a blinding highlight if used with Mac’s Fix+.

The Extra Dimension Skinfinish’s cost £24.50, but I honestly think they could last you years!!

Let me know what highlighter you’ve been loving in the comments, i’d love to try some more!

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-19-57-47

 

Leave a Reply

