My Current Charlotte Tilbury Collection ♥

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.49.22

I’ve been in love with Charlotte Tilbury’s makeup for a few months now and i’ve collected a few bits and bobs, so I thought i’d let you know how i’m getting on with them.

The first is my beloved, The Dolce Vita palette. This quad is honestly me in eyeshadow form! I have been using this so so so much, its unbelievable. If i’m not sure what eyeshadow look to go for one day, I reach straight for this!

I wasn’t too fond of the shimmery gold shade at first, as it wasn’t as pigmented as I was expecting. But i’ve now realised that it’s meant to be used for more of a pop of glitter over the top of your eyeshadows, rather than a solid colour that’s used alone.

Price: £39

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.34.15

Next is my first CT product. The Colour Chameleon in Amber Haze. I haven’t really reached for this as much as I would have thought, the colour seemed a bit dimmer than I had expected. However, saying that, it is a gorgeous, blend-able product which I NEED to use more!

Price: £19

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.33.44

….Here she is…the love of my life….Lip Cheat in Pillow TalkI could honestly say that I don’t think I could ever be without this product; an absolute holy grail for me now!

I have never used such a buttery, smooth lip liner in my whole life and the colour matches my natural lips perfectly. The BEST liner for over-lining your lips.

Price: £16

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.28.24

This goes hand in hand with the last product. The matte revolution lipstick in Pillow Talk . When Pillow talk was released, I didn’t think twice about buying it. I thought I would love it just as much as the liner…and I obviously did! Despite being a matte formula, it isn’t at all drying.

Price: £24

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.51.50
Left to right: Amber Haze Colour Chameleon, Pillow Talk lip liner, Pillow Talk lipstick.

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.26.47

The next item is the Magic Foundation in Shade 5. I posted a really short review on this product which I will link HERE as well at the end of this post. If you want to know how I feel about this product then check that out.

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 14.25.12

Last, but certainly not least is the Film star bronze and glow in light-medium I ABSOLUTELY BLOODY ADORE THIS THING. Charlotte describes the highlight as looking as though you’re “dripping in candlelight” and that exactly what it looks like. Despite it being slightly glittery, it still gives you an amazing glow to the skin.

Well, that’s all the products in my little Charlotte Tilbury collection. I can’t promise that my collection wont grow in the next free months, but i’ll keep you updated to whether it is or not!

I’d love for you to comment your favourite CT product, i’m dying to try some more!!

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-19-57-47

Magic Foundation Review

| TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR |

5 thoughts on “My Current Charlotte Tilbury Collection ♥

Leave a Reply

