NYX ULTIMATE BRIGHTS – A Wearable Look from a Bright Palette.

Hi Everyone!

This is the first look of my series where I create eyeshadow looks with only the NYX Ultimate Brights Palette!

3df62003-d231-423d-8583-6f7f464aebd6

This look is ideal for somebody who wants to create a bright look, however still keeping it wearable for everyday!

If you want to see full swatches on the palette I will link my blog post HERE and at the end of this post.

Let me know if you like this look and don’t forget to like and follow to see more looks created with the NYX Ultimate Brights palette!

I hope you enjoy,

___________________________________________________________________________________

img_3805

I love a warm smokey eye, and when I got this palette I couldn’t resit creating one with the gorgeous warm oranges.

For this look, I used the two orange shades from the top row of the palette, and ran them through my crease. I then took the deeper of the two shades and used that to add more depth to the outer crease.img_3807

I then took some of the bright pink from the top row, and the more dusky pink from the second row, and lightly blended them into the oranges in the crease.

For the majority of the lid, I used a mix of the darker yellow from the bottom row and the dusky pink from the second row and lightly swept the both of them across the lid and into the pink shades, this created a subtle, yet wearable ombre!

 

Finally, for the lower lash line, I took the deep orange on the outer proportion of the lash line and blended that into the crease. I then took some of the pink shades and blended them into the middle of the lower lash line.

I topped the look off with some Loreal Baby Roll Mascara on the top and bottom lashes.

 

I will add some more photos of the look below!

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I love this look and I hope you do too!

Please let me know what you think in the comments below and remember to like and follow!

Thank you so much for reading as always,

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-19-57-47

Products mentioned:

NYX Ultimate Brights Palette

Loreal Baby Roll Mascara

Swatches & Review

17 thoughts on “NYX ULTIMATE BRIGHTS – A Wearable Look from a Bright Palette.

Leave a Reply

