MOTD – Spring/Summer Addition♥

Hi Everyone!

Before I get into this post, I just want to thank you all for being so patient with me and my uploads, I can’t begin to explain my appreciation for all the comments from you all! (if you’ve seen my last post you’ll understand what i’m talking about)

But i’m back now and ready to get back into blogging, i’ve finished university for summer and got 100% in my exams which I’m extremely happy about! I will be writing a blog post about my AWFUL exam experience which will be uploaded as soon as I can, so stay tuned.

Anyway, I went out for meal last week and I was loving the look I created, so I thought I should share it with you.

img_3130

I decided to go for a fresh and natural look because I was only going out for lunch.

Instead of boring you with my waffling commentary, I’m just going to post a list below the products I used, in the order that I use them. If you have any questions about the products application, please leave me a comment!

NYX Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator in Gleam

Magic Foundation in the shade 5.

Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer

Maybelline Stay Matte Powder.

Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel

Mac’s Melba Blush

Charlotte Tilbury Bronze and Glow (The highlight shade)

Benefit Gimme Brow in Deep

Charlotte Tilbury Bronze and Glow (Bronzer shade across my lid)

Benefit They’re Real Mascara (top lashes only)

Charlotte Tilbruy Pillow Talk 

NYX Matte Setting Spray

That’s all I have my on face! Such a simple look that literally took no time at all!

Please like and follow to see more posts from me!

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-19-57-47

img_3128

Top – Zara

Instagram and Twitter – georgicoxx

9 thoughts on “MOTD – Spring/Summer Addition♥

Leave a comment